Friday, May 18, 2018

Fantasy Ebook Deal for Friday

The Tainted Crown: The First Book of Caledan

Framed for the murder of the Queen, her son, Prince Soren, must run for his life. Soren must discover whether the price of kingship is worth paying, and whether he is worthy of the throne, yet far more is at stake than a crown, for ancient and dark magics stir.
Can Soren unite Eldarkind, dragons, and men to secure peace for Caledan? Step into Caledan, a land of swords, sorcery, and betrayal.
The Brooding Crown: The Second Book of Caledan
Soren has defeated his usurping uncle but betrayals lurk in the shadows; Caledan is not yet safe. Can Soren ally all of Caledan to his cause – and keep them?
War returns to Caledan, but a greater threat looms. The pact is broken. The Eldarkind fade. The dragons war amongst themselves. A power too terrible to name grows in the North, and He seeks revenge. Only Eve stands in His way – but can she stop magic as old as time?
Peace balances upon a knife edge. Can Soren and Eve save Caledan?
The Shattered Crown: The Third Book of Caledan
Caledan is caught in the midst of a warring dragon clan. Soren is powerless to save his people or stop the attacks, but worse is coming. The elementals are rising. If Caledan is not destroyed by dragon fire, it will be obliterated by elementals’ ancient magic.
Soren faces his greatest tests so far, and it may cost everything he has; his home, his kingdom, and his life. Can the alliance be rebuilt, and the elementals vanquished forever… or will Caledan fall?

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.